Staff & Contacts


The club is run by volunteers and each age group has a coordinator.


Below is the list of our management committee and email




2024/25 COMMITTEE

President

Mark Smith

info@rocketsbasketball.com.au

Vice-President

Mike Rapson

mikeR@rocketsbasketball.com.au

Secretary

Lin Ke

lin@rocketsbasketball.com.au

Treasurer

Jonathan Flannery

treasurer@rocketsbasketball.com.au

Committee Member

Kelly Mansell

Ju Li Yong

Steve Morrison

kelly@rocketsbasketball.com.au

JuLi@rocketsbasketball.com.au

steve@rocketsbasketball.com.au

VOLUNTEER SUPPORT

Technical Support

Mike Lange

mikel@rocketsbasketball.com.au
Child Protection Rep
(Blue Cards)

JuLi Yong

info@rocketsbasketball.com.au

2024 CO-ORDINATOR'S

Co-Ordinator Lead

Lin Ke

lin@rocketsbasketball.com.au

U8 Mixed Coordinator

JuLi Yong

u8@rocketsbasketball.com.au

U10 Boys Coordinator

Nico Meissner & JuLi Yong

u10boys@rocketsbasketball.com.au

U12 Boys Coordinator

Steve Morrison

u12boys@rocketsbasketball.com.au

U14 Boys Coordinator

Nathan Ronnfeldt

u14boys@rocketsbasketball.com.au

U16 Boys Coordinator

Tereza & Kent Pepping

u16boys@rocketsbasketball.com.au

U18 Boys Coordinator

Kelly Mansell

u18boys@rocketsbasketball.com.au

Girls Coordinator

Terry Tat

girlscoordinator@rocketsbasketball.com.au